I won’t talk about my elementary school, as that is not very important.

So I will straight start with:

  • From 2012 to 2015:

Secondary school that we could also probably call high-school. At the Lycée du Noordover in Grande-Synthe, from 2012 to 2015, in other words from the age of 15 to 18, where I did a literary bachelor’s degree. In this degree I did a lot of German, studied Spanish and Dutch. One of my main subjects was philosophy, other subjects included history and French literature. I had to choose an obligatory extra subject, and I chose math, as I found important to keep it. And we had the opportunity to have an other extra subject, non-obligatory, and I chose theater. Which I did for 3 years, and which I loved. Theater taught how to be more self-confident, also how to deal with stress as we had two performances every year, and also how to express myself (which helped me in hip-hop regarding attitude and facial expressions).

I got an acknowledgement at my bachelor’s degree, as I got a mark of 15,85 out of 20.

  • Since September 2015:

I am now at the University, Université du Littoral Côte d’Opale, in Dunkirk. I study Foreign Applied Languages, and others subjects based around economy such as: international economy, law, corporate communication, financial management (…). I am currently in my last year, and should get diploma at the end of the school year.

With these studies, I had to do linguistic stays in an English-speaking country, and in a German-speaking country. I was able to do one of my stays in Canada! It was wonderful. I was in a hostel in Radium Hot Springs, located in British Columbia. I was in the Rocky Mountains, it was just extraordinary. I worked in the hostel in exchange of free accomodation. But I will talk further about this in a post, as I am planing to make a video of it. I haven’t yet been able to complete my stay in Germany.